Partnering with Supplier Diversity Professionals to Leverage Success

Current Organization of Committees

Marketing Committee

Courtney Quenneville - Chair

Cheryl Bowlson
Tanya Cadwell-Murray
Sherry Diccion
Helen Ford   
Anard Kumar
Laura Hein-Cumper
Jacinto Blanco

Brian Moore
Debra Martin
Derrick Mitchell
Paola Moncada
Kathe Tocco



The mission of the Marketing Committee is to create and promote the awareness of the Council while ensuring consistent use of its name and logo within the standards set by CSDP.

Professional Development / Program Committee

Jackie Jackson - Chair
Teresa LeFevre - Vice Chair

Therissa Allen
Cameron Boli
Siimona Rabsatt Butler
Mark Hands
Marcia Hunter
Audrey Johnson
Brenda Marshall
Felicia Milam

Derrick Mitchell
Daniel Muschong
Jennice Samuels
Laurelle Smith 
John Taylor
Esther Williams
Stephanie Williams
Brian Moore


The mission of the Program Committee is to develop, plan, and implement the format and content of CSDP meetings. We will create stimulating programs that add value and promote higher learning for CSDP members and address key initiatives impacting supplier diversity professionals.

Membership Committee

Eric Glenn - Chair
Carl Vaughn - Vice Chair

Cameron Boli
Sylvia Daniels Ray
John Eley
Lynn Garrison
Tammi Hart
Audrey Johnson

Mary Mbiya
Felicia Milam
Jennifer Rader
Ron Ross
Tom Walker
Cathy Wriston


The mission of the Membership Committee is to proactively drive membership growth, to facilitate the review and approval of guest and membership applications, and to maintain accurate records of CSDP membership.

Finance Committee

John Taylor – Chair
Eric Glenn - Vice Chair

Helen Ford
Art McClellan


The mission of the Finance Committee is to ensure the fiscal well being of CSDP by overseeing and administering the financial affairs, including:

    1. Business checking account
    2. Collection and monitoring of annual dues
    3. Maintenance of licensing  status
    4. Reporting of financials at our regular CSDP meetings
    5. Maintenance of 501c6 non-profit tax status.

Technology Committee

Duane M. Green - Chair 
Lisa Ross - Vice Chair

Kenneth Doherty  
Kenneth Gardner
Barbara Morgan
Jennifer Rader

Dan Muschong
Courtney Quenneville
Michelle Thompson
Stephanie Williams


The mission of the Technology Committee is to promote the use of technology to assist membership and committees through identification, recommendation and supporting the overall needs of the CSDP and Supplier Diversity communities.  Additional we will build the CSDP brand via social media platforms  and increase efficiency through addressing challenges and problem resolution to include national/global time zones, cultural components, multiple technologies, and mobile platforms.

Governance Committee

Kenneth Gardner - Chair   
Daniels - Vice-Chair 

Ken Doherty
Helen Ford
Teresa Lefevre

The mission of the Governance Committee is to ensure the long term stability for the Council of Supplier Diversity Professionals; maintain and help implement the Council's Bylaws, oversee and administer the election of the Board and appointment of its Officers. Providing mentoring and insight to the Board, typically the Chair of the governance committee will be a long term standing member of the council.

Member Log-in


Members without current Committee Assignment  

Christopher Boles
Michael Harris
Michele Howell
Lisa Loomis

Lillian Lowery
Dannis Mitchell
Urayna Nance
Brenda Ruffing
Sunni Samberg
Ashley Sandy

Karina Stephens
Lisa Wilson